Contact St. Mark's


Church Centre: 023 8063 7864

Priest in Charge:
  vicar@stmarkssoton.co.uk

Churchwardens
Andrew Coombs:
andrew@stmarkssoton.co.uk
Pat Hebditch:
pat@stmarkssoton.co.uk

General Enquiries:
  admin@stmarkssoton.co.uk
Banns of Marriage: banns@stmarkssotton.co.uk
Services & Worship:  admin@stmarkssoton.co.uk
Prayer:  prayer@stmarkssoton.co.uk
Young Church &  Creche:  young-church@stmarkssoton.co.uk
Music Group:
  music@stmarkssoton.co.uk
Home Groups:  admin@stmarkssoton.co.uk
Church Centre Bookings: bookings@stmarkssoton.co.uk
The Haven Lunch Club: haven@stmarkssoton.co.uk
Mark's Movies:
movies@stmarkssoton.co.uk