Contact St. Mark's


Church Centre: 023 8063 7864

Priest in Charge:
  vicar@stmarkssoton.co.uk

Churchwardens
Andrew Coombs:
andrew@stmarkssoton.co.uk
Pat Hebditch:
pat@stmarkssoton.co.uk

Church Centre Bookings: 07580 587949  bookings@stmarkssoton.co.uk
Church Centre Caretaker: 07580 587794

General Enquiries:  admin@stmarkssoton.co.uk
Treasurer: treasurer@stmarkssoton.co.uk
Banns of Marriage:
banns@stmarkssotton.co.uk
Prayer:  prayer@stmarkssoton.co.uk
Young Church & Creche:  young-church@stmarkssoton.co.uk
Music Group:
  music@stmarkssoton.co.uk
Home Groups:  admin@stmarkssoton.co.uk
The Haven Lunch Club: haven@stmarkssoton.co.uk
Mark's Movies:
movies@stmarkssoton.co.uk